You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPEAKING SPANISH | Language project by @DearW Ep 8: Colors.

in #dtube5 years ago

Thanks for another great Speaking Spanish video! I just watched it 4 times. I knew most of these words but I just like listening to your voice. :)

Nice choice of soundtrack again; it had me jumping around the room as I listened. :D

Such a nice surprise to see Max at the end! =^.^=

Sort:  

Thank you so much. You're the sweetest person on earth!

Sounds like a lot of fun jumping while you were listening to the soundtrack. I want to do it too.

Lots of love 4 u <3

Thanks for the kid words, my dear friend! I'm pretty sure the sweetest person on earth is actually you. <3

Let's jump around together to the soundtrack and some other songs of our choosing, someday. :D

Lots of love 4 u 2! <3