What Is Your Purpose? | DTUBE QUICKIE

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


dtube quickie 2.jpg


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

What is the purpose of your posts? If you know it it becomes really easy to see what content you need to make.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem


Background Music by @maneki-neko
https://steemit.com/@maneki-neko

Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


MORE QUICKIES!

If I Could Do Cryptocurrency All Over Again


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good question. Answering it is the first step to success on STEEMIT, and in life generally. For me, I want to teach readers something new, or help them bring light to an issue.

Great purpose, hope you are succeeding it

Kevvvinnn!
Good morning! I can’t wait to see that showreel at the end of the year, it’s goong to be incredible. You are definitely successful in adding value to this blockchain, keep it up!

Thankssss, Tim! Congrats on fireworks and I see you're super close to that 60 REP Lifestyle 🙃

good morning kevin ..
every day I follow you and every day I get entertainment and information from you. I really like you very much. keep fighting kevin hope you are more successful.

Thank you, Anto! Take it easy

ha ha ha..
You are so funny 😂

I have the best purpose in the world

What is it? 🙃

Yeah. Totally did not realize you were lying down until I was like "wait a minute....those are floor tiles!!" LOL

Purpose guides. Nice one!

#onelovedtube

I also didn't realised you were saying "one-love-dtube" I always read it as "one-loved-tube" hahaha.

HAHAHA! You know what!? I just realized that the other day it could be both! :)

....
tick

tock

...

What is it really? hmm..

tick

tock

2 dots. do you even pay attention? haha.

DAMN IT! There goes my ADHD again..

;)

zz time over here in Canada, mate.

Have a great day!

Night! Keep up the hustles!

My purpose (for now) is to learn more about blockchain technology, steemit, DTube, Steepshot, Dlive, Dsound, Dmania, Steembay and all the others that I can't think of right now lol Steem on!

You should be the face of Steembay! It has half your name.

don't forget about the poor.. <3 it's tragic really. maybe you can teach them!

Once you can identify your purpose. Focus

Yeah, I'm just starting a vlog. I described a basket of things all tied together with a central focus on my part from earlier today. Cannot wait to hear more of upper ideas.

Nice one, best of luck with vlogs!

Yeah my purposed in steemit is basically to inspire and motivate people in achieving their set goals in life. And also to learn the pact to financial freedom. In this rat race world.

You always post an engaging post to keep your followers engaged and entertained always. Keep it up bro

thanks, man! I hope you find that financial freedom and hold onto it once you're there!

my purpose, to find my purpose

Just like Bieber!

Hahaha if only you could see my hair at 16! I had Bieber hair before Bieber had his hair. Time to try to dig a photo up :)

Purpose = final form eggplant 🍆

Stahp. Don't insult eggplants like that.

🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆 🍆🍆

Yup, totally agree with you. If you have a purpose then you won't get stock without ideas because it's the purpose itself that creates your content.

TOO TRUE, OZZIE!

I want to see Dtube overtaking Youtube :)

It doesn't need to overtake it. They work alongside each other.

Yeah that's definitely worth thinking about especially the idea of having a kind of an anchor that you can return to that will give you ideas about what to talk about. That is if you know what it is you're providing to the viewer, then you can fulfill that much more easily. 🔔🎶💡🌈☺️

very interesting videos