Being Efficient While… Oh, Look! Outdoor Cabin! | Vlog #54

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


vlog 54.jpg


Hey SteemSquad and DTube Nation!

I finally get to give you a tour around the Airbnb I’m staying at. Luckily it’s a much happier story than when I was in Sydney.
A thing I also touch on is possibly going on Steemit/Dtube 2-3 times a day (for 1-2 hours each) and that can boost your productivity to focus on other things.

Thanks for watching, steemsquad. I’ll catch yal on the next vlog.

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem


Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog 53 - This Community Was The Missing Piece

Vlog 52 - Finding the balance your life

Vlog #51 - It's Rest Day. Let's Talk Creativity

Vlog #50 - Let’s Explore Sydney! #DTubeAdventure

Vlog #49 - Reppin’ DTube At The Pokemon Internationals


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow such a great view

Thansk Laurynas!
Thanks for stopping by

Great post as always , keep posting my friend

Looks really nice there. You're lucky you have any Internet at all. :)

I've never been so thankful for fast internet when I got home haha

Such a cool cabin

It totally was! Do you get many where you're from?

@kevinli, this is like one of the coolest cabin have seen in a "verrrrrry" long time.

You are giving me idea on how to spend my next holiday. This is really cool.

Great Job my man, looking forward to more of your videos

@phinaloly Thanks! Definitely try a cabin for your next holiday, it's super chill.

i wish.. but no

Ah, more reason to go traveling then!

Yes need to take my family for few weeks in Australia...

Nice Blog bro I love to come Sydney but I m to far from Sydney but After lookin ur vlog I am Visiting in during watching video

I'm actually from Melbourne and this is in Victoria! haha. Can easily be confusing though.

wow such a great view

Amazing views. Pretty much what you'd expect from a nice outdoor cabin in the woods

Great stuff ma man! That place looks just freaking amazing! How often do you go there?

I see that you have a new outtro :)

Winny out...for now ;)

WINNYYYY, It's actually an AirBnB haha. I got the outro idea from @splendorhub haha. Need to shout her out in upcoming video for sure!

Hope you've been well, bud! Myndnowathon will commence sometime tonight 🙃

Looks like a pretty nice spot their @kevinli! Sick portal from inside to outside by the way. I'm going to take that as inspiration and attempt it in one of my videos here soon! Cheers brotha :)

haha awesome! It's super easy, just spin it fast and you'll be right

Cool view, im new to teamaustralia and dtube, looking forward to checking out more and connecting with fellow aussies on here.

G'day and welcome, bud! It's awesome here

We had to eventually Steemit :D

Steemit is taking over you! :D

btw! Amazing getaway place! Looks super chill!

You should film some of those lizards! :) And show them to us!

Was hoping to get bitten by a lizard so I could inherit special powers but nope, didn't work

Hahhaha :D
Lizard man! :D

You should make a skit about that :D

You actually have lizzards around you!

Wellll played. Cabin style.

Cheers, Lion! Have a good one!

It def looks like a place you can drift away from highway noises and chaos of masses of people! Oh look a Cabin! Great post as always! Keep on Rockin' Brother!

Thanks, bro! you too

City boy amongst the nature. Seems like a nice little place for some decompression.

Trees and stuff? Nah, I prefer the wild drunk screams from "just turned 18" teenagers :)

Hahah how could you sleep with all that silence.

Like seriously, am extremely wowed, that's a very excellent performance. Thumbs up

Thanks funshoo, have a good day

And you too friend

Anyone can explain about steem power? is there any expiry ? or how many upvotes we can do in 24hours without loosing power

Hey erafizz, steempower (voting power) regenerates at 20% per day. You can use the site steemnow.com to check yours.

You may vote as many times as you want but know that a 100% vote makes your voting power go down by 2% each time.

Thanks for the answer :)