REP LEVEL 60! Celebrate Your Short Term Goals | Vlog #62

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


vlog 62.jpg


Hey SteemSquad and DTubeNation!

I DID IT! Reputation score of 60!

It was my short term goal for 2018 (along with 500 steempower) and both have now been ticked off the list. I owe a lot to @theaustrianguy @dtubedaily and of course @dtube.

It’s important to celebrate the small goals as you aim for the bigger ones. A lot of what made me get here was being consistent with my content and not taking it to heart when others don’t upvote. JUST KEEP MOVING FORWARD!

Here’s to the climb for Rep 70 and up!

Please say hi! I'd love to meet everyone on here and talk about cryptos and life 👊

Have a lovely day and hope you join me on this epic journey #GoSteem


Join the DTube discord:
discord.gg/dtube


FOLLOW MY CRYPTOCURRENCY JOURNEY SO FAR

Vlog #61 - 5 Equipment Upgrades You Need Right Now!

Vlog #60 - My Steemit Meet-Up Day In Reverse!

Vlog #59 - Letting Go Of Your Hobbies To Pursue Better Things

Vlog #58 - When Your VlogFootage Sucks Improvise!

Vlog #57 - Giving You All My Media Knowledge


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yo!!! LET'S GOOO MAN! 60 REP CLUB FOR LIFE

BOOM BOOM, SHAKE THE ROOM!

Exclusive club guys, who's buying the Fosters?

Not me, I'd rather quit steemit

hahaahah 3 pints of water is a better option i suppose ;)

Now we're talking

Great job! I only just hit the 40 mark. Next aim is 50 for me. It just felt like forever getting from 39 to 40. So 60 is really awesome!

Congrats on 40! You'll get to 50 in no time. Going from 55-60 was hella hard. haha

That's the next goal! 40 was my goal by the end of Feb so I'm happy to celebrate my mini-milestone achievement. Hoping to get to 50 in another month but I know it's just going to get harder from here. Keep Steeming on

You too!

Hell Yes!
I like your attitude.

hahaha, evil or angelic gif, I can't decide

Your life is rich when you celebrate the little things in life! CONGRATS!

True words, Ozzie!

Congratulation , i hope you will touch your goal soon, just keep it up . Yes i will know how to achieve this reputation power in short time. Thank you for sharing this post with us.

Thanks for the awesome comment! Just keep posting and you shall find like minded steemians that share the same passions as you on here! The rest is history

Congrats for reaching level 60! If you wanna eat a mango to celebrate, then by all means eat that mango lol What you got from the 4 Hour work week is so true, thanks for the mention and enjoy the sunshine :)

Love your stuff, Tanbay! Your videos are really enjoyable of late

Awesome! Congrats @kevinli You will reach reputation 70! <3

Thanks, man! Keep on sketching

Welcome to the 60 crew buddy! Looking forward to seeing more content from you!

Thanks, bud. Have a good night

Nicely done on the 60 Rep! Time to get back on that bike ;)

The bike is always moving, Cap. Always appreciate your comments

Well done man! Hopefully I get to see you on one of the next Melbourne meetups I can attend.

Stuck in the 40's for awhile Then again I only started last Month!

Last month? You've got ages to go! Enjoy the low rep life!

Congratulations on hitting 60 :)

Cheers bro! Keep up the hustle

Congrats Kevin! This is certainly something to be super excited for . Best wishes to you always. Your friend - @splendorhub :)

Thanks, Nora. Hope everything is good in the hood 🙃

Nice you are on your way to be a big wheal now

All about the climb!

What is the highest rep level you can get in Steemit?

I believe the highest currently is about 77 or 78. It gets more difficult as you level up. It would probably take like 10 years to get to 100

I hate you for having such a beautiful weather there^^ Again congratulations on reaching this reputation level 60!

Thanks, pumpkin! You'll get to rep 60 next month for sure!

Thanks, honey bunny! I'll do my best ;D

good comment!

Congratulations Kevin. I'm really enjoying your work. Keep steemin' on bro!

Thanks, Camuel! Hope the thumbnail website helped ya

My mentor taught me to celebrate small victories as well as the big ones so we could appreciate our lives.

Glad to hear you made it to 60! Keep going to 70 and higher!!!

I think hit hit 60 on the same day... but to me it only took me 3 times longer to get here than You LOLOL eheheh

But I am so happy to see that You are achieving your goals cause You deserve and soon You will get to 70... You will get there very quickly :P