Inspire Steemit #13. Crazy shopping at the biggest market in the world - CHATUCHAK WEEKEND MARKET , Bangkok ! 一起来曼谷著名的低价购物天堂乍都乍周末市场疯狂血拼吧!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi, Steemit buddies!
Today I'd love to introduce you to my first ever vlog on dTube!

Last weekend I went to CHATUCHAK MARKET in Bangkok and I it really caught my eye. I consider it to be exceptionally interesting for somebody who hasn't had an opportunity to visit Bangkok yet.

After taking a few shots, I came up with an idea of sharing the dtube video with you so that you can have a picture how Chatuchak market looks like and what you can possibly do there. I hope you will enjoy!

The Chatuchak Weekend Market on Kamphaeng Phet 2 Road, Chatuchak, Bangkok, is the largest market in Thailand.Also known as JJ Market, it has more than 15,000 stalls, divided into 27 sections. Chatuchak Market sells many different kinds of goods, including plants, antiques, consumer electronics, cosmetics, pets, food and drinks, fresh and dry food, ceramics, furnitureand home accessories, clothing, and books.
It is the world's largest and most diverse weekend market, with over 200,000 - 300,000 visitors on a daily basis.

From Wikipedia

PS: I spent whole 3-4 hours visiting Chatuchak Market at that time and I still didn't manage to walk around the whole place. It was a perfect idea for me to spend the day, as that day I did not have anything planned whatsoever!

WechatIMG63.jpeg

OPEN TIME: Every weekend, between 9am-6pm.

ADD: Coming to Chatuchak by Skytrain (BTS) you should get off at Mo Chit station and exit the station by taking exit number 1. From here what you basically do is just following the endless crowd heading in the direction of the market entrance.

WechatIMG62.jpeg

The coconut ice creams you can buy here are definitely my favorite. Every time I go to any weekend market, always buy it.The coconut ice creams are very refreshing and definitely worth trying, at least once!

PS: Haha, This is the photo of me and my newly met friend, @ramengirl .
She is a very popular Steemit blogger from South Korea, she writes interesting blog about travelling and food, to mention just a few. Don't forget to check out her blog - @ramengirl !

Well, If you want to find our more cool and fun details about CHATUCHAK MARKET, you are more than welcome to watch my Dtube video! ❤️Keep it up and see you next time!

@czechglobalhosts , check it out, I hope you are going to like it too!


Hi,steemit小伙伴们,前些日子,我去了几次曼谷CHATUCHAK MARKET(音译:乍都乍周末市场),觉得那里很有趣,所以特别录制了dtube视频和大家分享:)

泰国曼谷的CHATUCHAK MARKET是东南亚最大的跳蚤市场,市场有10个足球场那么大,以丰富的商品、低廉的价格吸引着全世界的游客,占地0.14平方公里,有超过15,000个摊位,衣服,饰品,玩具,宠物,按摩店,小吃基本上什么都有,价格不能说特别便宜,但是耐心的话,确实可以掏出些适合送朋友的东西。我当时足足逛了3-4个小时,还是没有全部逛完,这里非常适合消磨一天的时光!

开放时间:每周六、日开放9am-6pm,平日部分店铺开放。强烈建议周末早点来!
交通方式:乘坐BTS到Mo Chit站 一号口出来 然后顺着人流方向走就会找到CHATUCHAK MARKET入口的

这里的椰子冰激凌是我的最爱,每次来逛乍都乍周末市场都会必买的,新鲜椰子做的冰激凌很爽口,值得尝一尝。
PS: 照片是我和最近在steemit上新认识的朋友@ramengirl,她来自韩国,非常nice的girl,她是韩国非常受欢迎的博主,博客会经常分享世界各地旅游记录和美食!有兴趣的话,大家可以去看看!

关于CHATUCHAK MARKET更多好玩有趣细节这里就不多说了,快快打开我的dtube看看吧^_^
签名档4.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is very cool video.

haha,thank you for watching @monogirl21 🌹

Is there a version of this on youtube?

Haha, not yet. I might upload it later:)

I need to go back to chatuchak

Yes, indeed. I also loved going back there again, eating and shopping all day loooong ! O(∩_∩)O

椰子冰淇淋很好吃的!

是的 是的,也不贵,约合人民币8-10块,可以加料,很好吃😋

That dessert looks nice!

哈哈,那个椰子冰激凌好爽口,真材实料,每次来我都会去吃😁

原来还有椰子冰淇淋啊,好想次

来吧,请你吃哈^_^

有膚色差距😂

哈哈,是啊,我在泰国这边天天晒,已经变成了小麦色啦

Nothing beats having coconut ice cream with a whole lot of toppings on a hot day.

Yes, I totally agree ^_^,I love coconut ice cream @wifredn

Great job Karen! ;)

haha, thank you @mayasiam