Sort:  

As I said it's nothing personal, I rather spend my Steem Power downvoting bad content than giving​ money away. The sex industry and the blockchain will make lots of money in the future, I'm sure of it. Maybe you could search for a platform that rewards people for this kind of content. Sex was never big in Steemit. I do pick on many bots, spammers, scammers, trolls and whatever I come across. After all the community decides what will make money. I just cast my voting power where I find fit.

Yes but you single handedly destroyed my account...

It wasn't about the money and I didn't even make any

Open a new account and start blogging and write interesting​ content. People like these kinds of blogs on Steemit. If you could provide with original work even better.

By the way, ​if you are going to get even and flag me, just flag the posts from the last 7 days, don't waste your voting power on posts that are already been paid.