I PUT IN MY TWO WEEKS!! DTUBE EXCLUSIVE VLOG #6

in #dtube6 years ago


ITS OFFICIAL, I put in my two weeks!

Finally in a couple more days ill be able to breathe again. Just sharing my emotions, thoughts and more in this vlog but i would like to mention a concept that my bro Joe and I developed in this description and that is the difference between Psudeo work, and Real Work.

PSUDEO WORK: This is what we define as tasks that have nothing to do with your passions in life and moreso are things that you do just to continue your survivability in life such as paying bills, chores, shopping for groceries, working a 9-5 and more. You know basic mantainence stuff. If you want to live you need to do these tasks. ( In regards to the 9-5, this varies cause there are a few people who actually have jobs they 100% enjoy as its their passion)

REAL WORK: Tasks, actions and more that relate DIRECTLY towards you building your dreams goals and desires. This goes anywhere from researching different things about the actions you'll need to take to make what you wanna make happen. For me, personally i already have a strong desire for the entrepenurial grind as my views are "If i have more free time to myself, i can help out more people with the knowledge I have and in the process of helpign them with my value they'll pay me to fuel me to create more and better content. Something like the potential of this platform.

THE GOAL: The goal is to cancel all excuses and keep on grinding on your goals dreams and desires on the side until you see an opportunity or (are forced into a situation) where you have no option but to make your dreams goals and desires a reality.

ONE BIG NOTE THOUGH: I've decieded the best way to approach this platform is to just create quality content and engage with people, dont even bother too much with the money aspect cause in reality if i could train peopel for free I TOTALLY WOULD!! Along with all the other things im doing.

Hope this video can inspire you guys to get a move on with making your dreams goals and desires a reality as well too!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS