ALRIGHT.. SERIOUSLY CONSIDERING QUITTING MY JOB AND GOING FULL - TIME DTUBE!

in #dtube6 years ago


I'm 100% Serious!

Alright so in reality, i've already been feeling this for a couple weeks now, and slowly have been planning for it. Don't worry i have other income streams i'm working on so i wont be starting from full blast scratch but..

I'm DEFINITELY feeling the potential of this platform with the plans i've already made. It might be a big risk but i'm a huge believer in intuition and its calling me heavy duty :D

° For any other entrepreneur's out there, let me know if you've been in the same position in the comments and how you took your steps to free yourself from your jobs and live your life 100% on your own terms. I'd LOVE to hear it.

° For anybody else that might have suggestions or comments, let me know! The way i see it i'm 100% down to be in this with all the way and there's nothing for me to loose.. at all really.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

KEEP YOUR JOB FOR NOW.

Way too early for you to quit and do DTube. Even I'm not considering it until the end of this year.

The money isn't exactly accurate from what you get. You normally get 1/2 to 1/3 of it back. So your 64 might only be 32. Of that 32, probably about 4-8 dollars of that automatically goes to steempower.

Plus it's never a promise that your videos will get that much everyday.

Love the quality of your phone camera, super clear. Your confidence to vlog in cafes is so good.

LOL NO WORRIES MY FRIEND!! I think ill be wise and wait for one of my other income sources i'm working on to become legitimate and sustainable ( gotta be wise ) Until one of them pops off. But Deff the potential.. Lmao thanks for your input bro!

All Good. Keep up the hustles

What sort of content will you be making? I actually want to start posting aswell.

I'll be making content documenting my life from where i'm at right now to creating the life that I want to create. I'd say for the most part though, Im a strong firm believer in body soul and mind integration and ill translate that to health wealth and self as well in my videos. Definitely go for it and make a post, from the little i've experienced so far the community is pretty engaging and supportive!

Hey, I know this is off subject, but....how do I link my paypal account to my steem account!!! :) :)

Lol hey it doesnt work that way, to keep it short and sweet ill send you a link! If you ever have any questions be sure to google the steem platform, the community is lit with helpful steemians.

Yea !! I received a link...and watch a couple tutorials...you like Upload Wallet? :)

That camera is super hi quality. Amazing. Great message about multiple sources of income.

Haha maybe i should share the little "hack for any iphone that is a 6+ or more" Thanks my man! more sources of income, the more you can free yourself from the bills of society!

Hey @kingrenovatio your videos looks fun, starting following right now. Like how you have many different passions, and some of them are very similar to mine. you should check our videos together with @minigunner. We here to entertaint, and later today we are streaming "MartBako Hot Ones Challenge" on @DLive and later posting on @DTube, with chicken wings! it should be Fun. @minigunner does not like hot sauces, haha.
Check with you later!

lmao just followed bro! super interesting content you guys got! might be similar to what me and my bro @joereali would be making once he's ready to start posting too lol. Solid stuff man keep it up you guys!

Thank you brother. I will def check your friends acc. Looking forward to the posts!