Island Adventures #4 - Secret beach

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I have been on Koh Phangan for two months going on three soon and I have a love for marine life and all the ocean has to offer. Most of the ocean is unexplored as you probably already know and this sense of mystery that our oceans has really attracts me and many others like me.

This is another short video and just a small taste of what the ocean holds. 'Secret beach' is a great place to bring your family and just kick back, relax and enjoy the crystal clear turquoise water - perfect for snorkeling enthusiasts or just swim and catch a tan. It's perfect in any way imaginable and beach lovers will instantly fall in love with this paradise.

If you plan on traveling to Koh Phangan to experience this magical little island, don't hesitate to contact me for any information regarding anything to help make your stay here more comfortable and enjoyable. Follow me @kohexperience for more Island Adventures. Namaste.

Song: Stories From Dreams 1 - Tomas Skyldeberg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I've been to Koh Phangan on my first holidays to Thailand in 2007. I wonder how it changed over the years. Perhaps it's time to revisit soon. Keep up the good work!

I imagine it must have changed a lot since then @mareklenarcik. You should come visit again, it really is a little paradise island. Thanks for the support!

I tried to find secret beach! But came across Salad beach. I ended up snorkelling all around Ko Ma - it was awesome! Ko Tao was incredible for snorkelling too :)

I lived on Ko Samui for 6 weeks it was ace - i miss Thailand so much!

The entrance to Secret beach is a little concealed, I'm glad to hear you had a great time on all 3 of the islands! Thanks for the support @sunsethunter