The Jones Plantation

in #dtube6 years ago


One cannot change reality by changing the words you use to describe reality. Look beneath the rhetoric, and glimpse the truth.

(This video was originally released in May of 2012 by Larken Rose. It was written and edited by Larken Rose, narrated by Rex Brocki, and illustrated by Poxodd.)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's about time I got my butt in gear to start bringing over to Dtube my best videos from YouTube. I'm starting with this one, which is one of my favorites.

An instant classic! Still, "The TIny Dot" is probably always going to be my favorite, it was my first taste of anarchy ala Larken.

I'm using a slow drip method to bring my content from gootube to here...like the Snowden revielations. I can keep every ones attention as well as make the most of peoples voting power.

interesting post @larkenrose thanks for Nice post beautiful presented and explained.

Thoughts are thoughts. Words are words. But reality is reality - unchangeable, except at the realm of thought.

Truth be told, reality can only change itself.

A lot like all governments. Political double speak. The more things change the more the remain the same. This is the first time I have run across your blog. I am following now. I also resteemed because I think you have a point to be made.

Using words that your audence thinks mean something other that what you meaning by it is a form of whitchcraft.

nice post.