P.I.S.S.E.D. - Anarchapulco & Anarchaforko

in #dtube5 years ago


Do you suffer from Prolonged Intense Statist Stupidity Exposure Disorder (P.I.S.S.E.D.)? If so, two new treatments are about to be available to you: Anarchapulco and Anarchaforko.

ANARCHAPULCO:
https://anarchapulco.com/buy-your-tickets/

ANARCHAFORKO
https://anarchaforko.com/?ref=5


For the "Candles in the Dark" happening Feb 12th and 13th:
https://anarchapulco.com/candles-in-the-dark-2019/

For the "Candles in the Dark" happening Feb 19th and 20th, first buy an AnarchaFORKO ticket, or send an e-mail to "[email protected]"


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am P.I.S.S.E.D.!
Thanks for the morning Giggle... :)

But Pres. Chump is building a wall, i can't leave The US to get to Anarchapulco.

I am soooo P.I.S.S.E.D. right now.

Haha, great video. I PISSED in my pants.

Very good. :-)

Lol! I don't care about American politics but this made me laugh.

I'm so P.I.S.S.E.D. I charge all these Statist Shitizens with Dereliction of Duty! I started my own political party called The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!! T-R-U-T-H TRUTH! And If you can't handle the TRUTH get the FUCK OUT!

I've been promoting my idea called The NEW West for awhile now. As you think so shall you become. So I figured if I envisioned a world where Common Law rights have been reinstated, and everyone had guns and open carried again, it just might happen. I'd even bring back duels, seriously! Freedom is a mindset. That's why people make these things called Vision Boards. To make shit they want to happen in their lives happen. Now you are playing with real magic. YOU are the magic. Some visions of course will take longer than others. Depends on how big your vision. So my vision might get me killed... Welcome to the NEW West!!!

It sucks I'm broke and suck at making blogs or else I might have been able to make enough steem to be able to afford to come to Mexico for Anarchapulco. I'm sure I could use your Candles In The Dark.

hippie-witha-gun -

Loved your rant.

You got what you need, don't need what you only want. Rednecks got it right, sometimes tannerite.

Move hard.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

I post rants all the time. If you liked this comment you might like my blogs.

That was so well done, couldn't stop smiling.

Well played, funny and informative, I'll see y'all there! I am selling/transferring 2 tickets to #Anarchapulco for $100 [email protected] Gratitude for y'alls work here!

LOL! Well played.