You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Christmas encounter with Ashley Roberts of the Pussy Cat Dolls- how times have changed!

in #dtube6 years ago

I can relate to your words having also lived a long and interesting life, to date, - for which I am truly grateful. I have worked as a professional Graphic Designer, Illustrator, Artist - I had work in the RA in the 1990's, Tutor at The London college of Printing, successful Antique Dealer and nowadays a Writer and Artist.

I have lived in the UK, France, Spain and Bulgaria and dream of moving to India!

I always knew that I had a destiny to add value but am only now, after a spiritual epiphany, sure of my path - that is on balance, still being open to the details :)

Perhaps we crossed paths in London many moons ago?!

Have a splendid Christmas with your friends and family xox

Sort:  

There is a strong likelihood of our paths crossing in London. I rarely stayed in my home back then!

Thank you for your message here. And a Merry Christmas to you too :)

Merry Christmas Steemit!.png