The story of my life .. a little sad a little happy @Noelia

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello!!! My name is Noelia I am 34 years old I am from Córdoba Argentina. A couple of years ago I heard about bitcoin but I did not give it much importance.

Noelia.jpg

Last year after buying a stock in the USA I was paid in bitcoin and there I started to investigate the issue and a group of bitcoiners recommended me steem. I am happy to participate in this network 😊.

Well then I'll give you a summary of my life.

As a child I had a normal life with a family composed of a mother father and a sister. I studied computer science and the last two year finances.
At 20 years old my parents separated. In 2007, when I was 24 years old, my father became ill with cirrhosis and I decided to accompany him for 6 years in his illness,** unfortunately in 2013** he died when I thought that all the suffering was over 5 months after the loss. My mother was diagnosed with cancer. bones in stage 4 I resisted to believe it I could not stand a thing like that again but unfortunately we had to fight against cancer. We tried 1 year and something to fight against cancer but it was already too late ☹ In between she had an accident that caught fire in the apartment where she lived that she dismantled. Unfortunately in 2015 he died. My grandfather also after hearing this news a year later 2016passed away.

I believe that I am still recovering from these sad events, which is why I gather all the strength I can to get out every day.
I am grateful to the life of being able to write to you at this moment and for a lot of things that life has given me.

The things that I like the most are:

  • The good food
  • The trips
  • The finances
  • Good company and help grow the rest

Which is why my post will vary from those themes 😊
I send a hug to everyone!

Thank you very much for reading

Sort:  

could you please add a picture of you holding a paper that says Steemit + date + your name here to verify its not a catfish

Im not a catfish My name is Noelia

Welcome to SteemIt!

¡Muchos ánimos!

I'm sorry for your loss. You sound like a strong fighter and you will get though these times. Better times are always just around the corner. Welcome to Steem and looking forward to your posts.

Thank You ;-)

It is really the post that motivated me a lot because life journey is not always happy it is just your view how you take. ... Thanks for writing this article

If it is true the only thing that after all these events is costing me a lot but good I hope that everything will improve. Thank you very much for writing me.

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Welcome to Steemit leopardis. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

BTW it's not late to start learning about bitcoin and crypto in general. Major adoption is still to come ;-)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Noelia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.