HOLLO - The path of totality (NEW GAME ABOUT SHAMANISM)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


I want to proudly announce that our SweatLodge team has started to work on a new game called "HOLLO - The path of totality". In this game you will become a young shaman of the Hollo tribe. Trials and errors will slowly teach you to understand the weird laws of Hollo nature, properties of unique plants and animals and also very strange social behaviors of Hollo people who are scared of the sun and live inside an extict volcano.

Check out this short teaser video and stay tunned for more info. In couple days we will be releasing long article with a lot of game content and detailed game description (gameplay, story, characters etc.) We also plan to release the full trailer next month.

sweatlodgeillusions
@lepton


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hey guy.
I'd be happy if you check my account and give me advice. thnx.

I followed.. what advice do you need?

Thank you. advises to get more upvotes and more followers.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 2.23% vote... I was summoned by @lepton! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Thank you @lepton for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 6.84% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

This post has received gratitude of 1.06 % from @appreciator thanks to: @lepton.