We Snapped Episode 1 (Snapchat compilation)

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello there! I just wanted to post this "old" snapchat compilation of when I was still living in Los Angeles. It reminds me of so many good memories, so I hope you'll like it and find it funny ^^ It's a good way for me to introduce you to my world and my personality.

Coucou les poussins de Steemit & Dtube, pour ma première vraie vidéo sur ma chaîne Dtube, j'ai décidé de poster une compilation Snapchat que j'avais fait il y a plus d'un an! Je fais ça pour que vous puissiez découvrir mon univers et ma personnalité (ainsi que mon côté un peu timbré ^^)

Pleins de bisous!
Lilichobit


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lilichobit! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch