You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offline

in #dtube5 years ago

Haha. I am wondering did you go to the corner shop for the chicken wings at Jalan Alor?
That's the famous Wong Ah Wah Chicken Wings if that's the one you picked.

@zord189! Salted egg squid! 🦑

Nowadays almost every savoury dish has salted egg flavour as one of its choice. Haha.

Last time it used to be marmite (there was a time when every one was crazy for it haha 😂)

I think someone mistaken you as a Japanese in the earlier part of the video?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

chicken wings were so good so didnt take any video/photos. Ate up directly!

Mistaken as Japanese all the time this trip lol

黄亚华烧鸡翼🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

I think @joythewanderer knows how to eat more than us!!! I'm so hungry noww... I need to order my dinner

salted egg squid is so good!

Posted using Partiko iOS

salted egg is a viral trend here in Malaysia.... Like those salted egg chips and fish skin.