You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 129 days experience on D.Tube.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

You did so much for the platform and I didn't even know about all of it until this post. Spending more than four months for this project must have costed you a lot of energy but it paid out... well, at least for the users.
I wish you the very best for your future and I want to thank you so much for work. I hope DTube continues to improve over time even without your cooperation.

Sort:  

Yes it was not necessarily clear in the updates, knowing that each member of the team has different skills and finally I did a lot of code for a designer.

I'm glad it paid for the users, even though I have about like 2000 steems of debts today, it's nothing compared to the excitement and appreciation, not only of new users, but also DTubers who have been there for a while.

I have no doubt about the future evolution of D.Tube, the biggest things are done.

A big Thanks again for your support @liveyourdream, you're a killer!