You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Becoming A Full Time Steemian | DTube Vlog #14

in #dtube6 years ago

I'm working full time in cryptocurrencies at the moment in a few different ways:

  1. online courses
  2. ICO Consulting
  3. Steemit and DTube blogging/vlogging

It is definitely hard to get working full time in this world, but if it is something that you're passionate about you just have to keep working at it.

It looks like you are doing extremely well so far, congratulations!

Sort:  

Thank you @lukebrn! It's great that you keep pushing at it! Passion will keep you going even when you are burned out!

No problem! That's the plan. Not doing amazing on Steemit yet, but it's going well and I'm happy to keep sharing my content!

How did you get started with ICO consulting?

I've worked in marketing for a good while, as well as founding startups. Coupled with my interest in technology, I decided to move in to this space after being approached by some people. Happy to talk more over on Steemit chat or discord if you are interested.