Weekly News Wrap-Up: FBI Creates and Arrests Terrorist

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

Watch Weekly News Wrap-Up: FBI Creates and Arrests Terrorist video on DTube


Hey Everyone, Luke with WeAreChange here. I am just testing out this new Dtube service that I have heard great things about. This is my latest weekly news wrap-up video that I thought I would try sharing. This week I discuss the potential war between China and India, how rich investors are celebrating the ouster of Steve Bannon from the White House, the FBI's successful arrest of a 'terrorist' they created and the White House looks at what country they want to re-invade next.

Please support us at wearechange.com/donate

Sort:  

It feels so good to support you directly through my upvote Luke, god bless you and keep up the good work!

cant wait for the rest of the good guys get here ...
also do things like Tip! and @cleverbot work here

I absolutely agree we need to withdraw our consent withdraw consent on everything including the most important money

Can't tell if this is working, I will put this link to the YouTube version just in case:

Finally! you can get more money from here incomparason to Shittube! Keep it up!

It's working! Nice job!

Dude this is really great information. I had no Idea Chinese and Indians were fighting today. Other than that, it makes sense, pretty shady what is happening with the MIComplex. But people need to make money... or just a FEW people. But it is better to be aware than blind.

That Chinese video was pretty wild. The only thing I could do was shake my head.

Seemed choppy which may have been more a video editing style vs a platform issue. No buffering issues though.
Glad to see content creators using alternatives to Goolag.

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment

wearchange.com/donate says is a parked domain

Great to see you posting on DTube @lukewearechange - I can confirm your upload on DTube is working for me.

For anyone having issues:

  1. Change your gateway in the top right of DTube

  2. Refresh your page

  3. Click play several times

  4. repeat steps 1 -3 until video plays

The Earth is flat bro, get over it.

oh nice to see you here. lets make Dtube better place.

Well done as usual my friend! Glad to see you here on DTube! :)

Blockchain will free humanity.

Re$teemed, uovoted & following! Luke looks luke my kid brother.

I followed and upvote for you. I would be happy if you also help me. Thanks

I must be doing something wrong. I keep trying to play Dtube videos and it doesn't work. Headed over to watch on Youtube.

Have a great day!!

**Edit - To take a small point out of the video you posted RE: Google Censoring Content and competition, how do you think this could impact the forthcoming (hopefully?) Steemit Android App?

Thanks for posting, will be following your independent coverage!

Nice work👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 Good honest journalism with sources. Unlike MSM. Way to break it down. Keep up the good work.

I follw you already on facebook and youtube . but great to see you here Luke. you have been to India during Demonetisation Month , i loved your covering then in Delhi..

Wow fistfight between Chinese and Indians soldiers is crazy! Not sure what to think about that one.

Wow this is pretty intense :D Interesting info @lukewearechange!

Talk soon.

I watched this on dtube with

playing the background. it was so amazing

Keep that light bright Luke.
Giant Hugs<3<3<3

"Federal complaint" legal spell that impersonates a crime. Legal does not mean lawful.

I wonder how many of those ISIS members are just men who need money to feed their families. Economic slavery brings rise to many terrible things.

I hope you find yourself at home here Luke.
Hey make sure Paul Joseph Watson finds this place.
Youtube and Google are tearing those guys apart.
Your contact to him carries more weight so he and the whole prison planet crew can incorporate Steemit and dtube. Imagine the growth that would take place in the Steemit community.
That would be change you helped make happen.

Anyway glad to see you found this place too.
Raze YouTube and FascistBook, beat them down with the blockchain.

I literally just got a steemit account so I can follow your work Luke. I have a feeling the end of youtube is coming soon. I am very happy that there is this new platform :)

Thank god more alternatives are popping up!! :)

BLOCK CHAIN FOR THE WIN!! Following!!

Only on steemit cause of Luke I kinda like it anyway glad I can keep supporting bro

Totally agree with hydro but moreover it feels great to support everyone who puts forth their time and effort into creating and publishing. Thank you for the updates in the news and so glad Dtube is working out for all those who are working so hard to create for the masses.

Worried about Chinese state run media stirring things up ?
Ever seen the CBC in Canada ?

I didn't know your were on steemit!!! Been following you off and on over the years. I'm glad you're here!!!

Can links to these sources be put in the description?

good work done! upvote

Thanks for the Dtube reminder, 100% upvote and re-steemed! Keep it up man!

I've been a fan for awhile now over on YouTube, I'm so glad to see you have moved over here too. Google is just too big for it britches.

I hope a lot of people see this story of the FBI and realize what our government is doing. We need more people wake up.