You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 61 - (Original Song Let Loose)

in #dtube7 years ago

I love DTube and even hung out with the developer at Steemfest but it does not work well for Open Mic. The video stops every few seconds for 5 seconds or so and makes it impossible to hear the performance.

Please try YouTube and add the link to the post. Thanks

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Sort:  

I agree I will repost if that's cool don't mean to spam I thought my internet was being wonky but it indeed was dtube so I'll create a new link for it. I'm also new to steem so I don't know how everyone's video can be seen in the steemit open mic week blog post. How do I go about doing that?

Don't repost. Just upload to YouTube and edit this post with the new link please.

Will do and thank you and I look forward to d.tube surpassing youtube someday or them even collabing who knows