[Wiggle 3D] Extreme macro look at a Flea (another blood sucking parasite), high magnification stack.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

Flea2.jpg
Flea1.jpg

EXIF:

  1. Subject : Flea
  2. Camera : Canon M3
  3. Lens : Nikon MRL00102
  4. Other : Canon 200mm 2.8 L as tube lens
  5. Magnification: 10X
  6. Lens Settings: iso100, 2'', f2.8
  7. Stack # : 11 stacks, 70 each, 0.01mm step, Stackshot
  8. Lighting : 1 led
  9. NOTES : Zerene stacker, Photoshop, Aftereffects, Garage band, Noise.

Watch full video:


Take a look at evolution masterpiece. This creature looks like an ancient warrior!
The specimen was caught on a dog of my friend and eventually made its way to the public.
As in all my videos, extreme macro focus stacking+wiggle (3D effect for the depth feel) technique was used to accomplish this result.
Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I could watch these videos everyday. I love natures design of insects, I watched a video of a mantis eating the head of a fly. Crazy cool.

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?