ULOG: Talking to My Future Self - 009 - Surprise!

in #dtube6 years ago



(If the you're having trouble with the dTube video, I've put it on Youtube too, at the bottom of the post.)

ULOG: Episode 009

 
Some things spoken about in the video:

  • Why I was away for so long and why I'm now back, and what I'll be getting up to from now on.

  • Bolsonaro becoming president of Brazil

  • @anyaehrim and The Garden Kingdom

  • My "Osiris Project" on Whaleshares, and @vit sponsoring it with dbread

  • I thank @snook and @xcountytravelers for their thoughtful gifts of Steem


Thanks for watching that ;) And if you like the idea of "talking into the future" to your future self, why not start doing it? It's fun, and a great way to engage with your followers, showing them a little slice of the person behind the posts ;) ... Please tag me in the post so that I'll be notified by @ginabot and I can check it out ;)







Thank you for your upvote 🌌🌠
~~
If you'd like to support me further, or follow me elsewhere, I'm on these social media:
Patreon | Instagram | Facebook

Before using bidbots, consider that they are generally bad for the long-term health of the Steemit ecosystem, and that many manual curators will not consider posts using bidbots for curation. Instead, try joining communities, engaging authentically, and earning more and more organic votes over time =) ... The best post I've found explaining this controversial topic is by Luke Stokes - click here to go to his post.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

Sort:  

Hi, @mandelsage!

You just got a 27.28% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Happy to know your computer is working again. It does not feel good when computer is broken. If anything happens to my computer, I try to fix it as soon as possible.

Thank you @mandelsage for sharing this video! See you around! 😊

Nice that you have a working computer :-) So i can read you here and on Whaleshares!