You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will "Steemit 2.0" (MEOS?) Destroy Steemit?

in #dtube5 years ago

When I got to steemit I saw an opportunity to develop my project, a video game (@radaquest) but over the months I feel there are empty spaces in Steem. There is a lot of obsession with earning profits and the results produce frustration. The tools oriented to the social network, such as steemit, forget the most important: social. I feel that we need a Steem interface more oriented to the feeling of "community" so that users enjoy the experience. I do not know if I'm arrogant or crazy, but I want to develop that new client. And continue with the development of my game. OMG I need more hours in the day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @marcosdk

Hope you don't have doubts about succes of your game. Once it's ready and you would like to boost it, then drop me an email (in my profile description) and I will do my best to help your project get some extra exposure.

Yours
Piotr