You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 02: Making Bihun Soup

in #dtube5 years ago

Hi, I saw the video on YouTube, although I was a little confused that the channel belongs to a boy, but I see that they made it together.
I subscribed to the channel anyway, and I hope they continue to make recipes as great as this delicious soup.
Thanks Curie for something nutritious. Good selection.

Hola, vi el video en YouTube, aunque estaba un poco confundido de que el canal pertenece a un niño, pero veo que lo hicieron juntos.
Me suscribí al canal de todos modos, y espero que sigan haciendo recetas tan buenas como esta deliciosa sopa.
Gracias Curie por algo nutritivo. Buena selección.

Sort:  

Hello! Yes that's my bf's YouTube channel. You can find my YouTube channel here:

And thanks for the compliment 😊😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, beautiful video and it's wonderful how chrysanthemum blooms in your tea.
I already subscribed to receive notifications in my email.