You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay! It's Friday! Motivate your post with #STEEMLove (drop a link to an undervalued post for possibility of resteem upvote and tweet) plus a stroll through #MarketFriday

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello @felt.buzz.
Good Friday!
This morning I went to the museum park.
The beautiful and sunny day.
This is a publication I made, a steemiana, that published more than 100 beautiful photos of Vienna.
Authorize their free use, without copyright.
All his publications have beautiful photographs, and he offers them in free use.
I love altruism.
Greetings.
https://steemit.com/photography/@mariita52/steemian-gives-as-a-gift-more-than-100-beautiful-photos-of-vienna-austria-wien-oesterreich-road-trip-1

Sort:  

That sounds like a nice morning you had! I have upvoted, resteemed and tweeted your post, and one from the steemian you introduced me to!

Posted using Partiko Android