Sort:  

@markegiles Do you mean to earn Crypto via Steem Upvotes, or are there other ways as well to earn on this platform?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Upvotes is the most apparent way. We are also adding in a tip jar to monetize beyond 7 days. You can build crypto collectibles in 3d that can be sold or licensed using smart contracts. And we are creating markets like pinning user content so its available to others (rent your hard drive space). VR store fronts are in our immediate roadmap, so if you have something to sell, like art or clothes, users will be able to browse in VR and use crypto to buy things. We’ve got lots of other ways to earn in the works as well.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok, thanks; I might give it a try.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh my goodness, that is freaking awesome!
I don’t own a VR rig yet, however I know the possibilities with one. Just going to that link you recommended on dlux and seeing it on my mobile phone’s screen was really cool.
I’ve gotta get myself more into VR.

Thanks so much form informing myself and others about this!

Happy to! There’s a discord server and lots of tutorials on how to create stuff, let me know if you’re interested in building something I can help. https://discord.gg/Beeb38j

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am totally gonna give you a follow on here to help me keep up to date with what’s happening with @dlux-io.