Summer Time Stroll In New York City's Hudson RIver Park

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

First time uploading a video on DTUBE so I'm not sure if this is working. Check it out and let me know. I'm just so happy that we can finally be independent of YouTube. Thanks to it's creator! Long live the Blockchain technology!

Watch Summer Time Stroll In New York City's Hudson RIver Park video on DTube


New York City is truly a concrete jungle but believe it or not, we also have some of the lushest parks in the world. New York City parks are beautiful and fun to say the least. In this video I take you to one of my most favorite parks in NYC. The Hudson River Park. The boat that you see parked on the Pier is converted into a floating restaurant. We had dinner there and it was a fabulous experience. Food was great and the people are so chill. This is a big park located along the Hudson river and you can actually see New Jersey on the other side. It's a quiet place to hang out at, just sit on the benches along the stretch of the river , play volleyball, basketball or mini golf. During the summer months there are live concerts that are held here as well as food festivals. You can go boating and site seeing. Come take a peek at my beautiful and exciting city! I hope you enjoy the video! Next time I will take a better shot for you so you can appreciate it even more. I wasn't expecting to share this video so it's not as good but it's good enough for now. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Upvoted

Hi Thank you @mxzn. Still trying out how dtube works. It's my first time uploading a video on DTUBE platform. Thanks for your vote. I appreciate it. I also encourage you to upload videos on DTUBE or at least check it out if you haven't yet. It's like YouTube but without the dictators. Cheers!

hey ! we have a lot in common btw . I followed you :) me and my roommate are about to start a cbd business/company.. were just now figure out the ins and outs. id love to talk to you !!!

Hi @stevenalexander! Thanks for stopping by. Sure... you can e-mail me at [email protected]. Good luck on your CBD business. It should be easier now that more states have legalized Cannabis. As of the moment our company focuses more on hemp as a health food product .You should give CBD a go. Wishing you all the best :)