You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube Fundraising’s experience with VCs (and our next move…)

in #dtube5 years ago

Nice communication from u guys :) So you've been to all those events to try to get some investors onboard? And not even one got interested enough? Hmmm..

Anyway, wish you luck with finding the right people, I myself am also a developer but fresh out of college and TBH I wouldnt trust myself to take such a huge responsibility of bein a main dev (architect) for such a huge part of the project :D I'll just keep collecting exp in work + some other open-source and maybe I'll get back to you later, once confident enough haha :D

Till then, wish you luck and can't wait for the desktop/mobile client :) Thanks for giving us such amazing platform..

Also, wondering what the new logo will be like...I remember when Dlive was working on new logo, they actually left STEEM haha :D Hope it's not the case here :D

Sort:  

This spam is courtesy of @fulltimegeek! A real piece of shit who flags manual curation projects like @themadcurator because he's a spiteful cunt!!!