My Introduction Video to @dtube. My Farming Scope include Animal Production And Crop Production

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello dtubers,

How are you doing today? This is an introduction video by @matthewthonyfarm to @dtube platform. This video is all about revealing what I have for the development of steem blockchain, I mean my scope ,aim and objectives. It is a very big privilege for me to show case my farm. Although there are more educative and informative videos to come. This account is for animal production and crop production as well. These are some of my animals. Rabbit and chicken . It is good to join this great community because it makes you to reveal and educate people about many educational opportunities and purposes.

Thank you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to dtube

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice one brother.

Posted using Partiko Android