Why I Voted For Some Trusted Steem Witnesses And Reasons Why You Need To Vote

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Good morning 🌞,
Fellow steemians.

I talked about why I voted for some trusted steem witnesses and why you need to vote as well. Been in the community staying idle is not the best for an individual but to participate actively well in every activities going on in the community. Find out why I did mine.

Thanks for watching this out.
@mattsanthonyit

You can join me via direct discussion on discord with this link 🔗 mattsanthonyit #8123. Or join me on Twitter account with https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09

Let's Keep Winning Together ♠️


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hi, @mattsanthonyit!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.