Steemit open mic week 138 THE KEY@Maycorjerjes18

in #dtube5 years ago




Hola Amigios aquí estoy de nuevo con mucha alegría y motivacion para traerles una canción de amor, que es super romántica sumamente hermosa, y hago en compañía de mi Amigo @Rodrigo98...

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXMh2gYjm5g9gLPxgmEJx5V1NESWUfhWsosP5ezfmPXjD

LA LLAVE...

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXMh2gYjm5g9gLPxgmEJx5V1NESWUfhWsosP5ezfmPXjD

es una canción del cantautor Argentino ABEL PINTOS gran cantautor el cual espero conozcan y si no es así les recomiendo

Esta canción es mágica plantea una realidad ocasional cuando llega alguien a nuestra vida y nos roba el corazón, cuando estamos solos y de repente una gran luz llega a nuestra vida, la letra dice:
“……la soledad se hace carne en mi….. pero llegas tu con tu inmensa luz y te declaras dueña de mi sueños……” es simplemente un gran poema de amor, hemos tratado de hacer un video hermoso jugando con la magia de la tecnología e incorporando imágenes hermosas y románticas para crear la atmosfera del amor ….

Espero que lo disfruten. y me emociona profundamente poder compartir con ustedes estos momentos mágicos que surgen de la música espero contar con su apoyo y comentarios.

Bendiciones!

Letra

La soledad se hace carne en mí Y la noche parece un desierto Pero llegas tú con tu inmensa luz Y te declaras dueña de mis sueños

El tiempo viste un color azul
Parecido a un suspiro del cielo
De sólo saber que te voy a ver
Y a regalarte todos mis momentos

Vas a verme llegar
Vas a oír mi canción
Vas a entrar sin pedirme la llave
La distancia y el tiempo no saben
La falta que le haces a mi corazón

La soledad se hace carne en mí
Y la noche parece un desierto hoy
Pero llegas tú con tu inmensa luz
Y te declaras dueña de mis sueños
Siempre

El tiempo viste un color azul
Parecido a un suspiro del cielo
De sólo saber que te voy a ver
Y a regalarte todos mis momentos

Vas a verme llegar
Vas a oír mi canción
Vas a entrar sin pedirme la llave
La distancia y el tiempo no saben
La falta que le haces a mi corazón

Porque puedo callar mis palabras
Y escucharte en el viento hablar
Porque puedo soñar para verte
Y tenerte aún sin soñar

Vas a verme llegar
Vas a oír mi canción
Vas a entrar sin pedirme la llave
La distancia y el tiempo no saben
La falta que le haces a mi corazón

Sí, vas a verme llegar
Y vas a oír mi canción
Y vas a entrar sin pedirme la llave
La distancia y el tiempo no saben
La falta que le haces a mi corazón

Corazón

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXMh2gYjm5g9gLPxgmEJx5V1NESWUfhWsosP5ezfmPXjD

EL QUE TENGA OJOS QUE VEA Y EL QUE TENGA OÍDOS QUE ESCUCHE

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXMh2gYjm5g9gLPxgmEJx5V1NESWUfhWsosP5ezfmPXjD

Espero que les guste y que la sientan tanto como yo. Me despido de todos dando gracias por el apoyo, especialmente al equipo de OpenMic por este concurso. Recuerden dar upvote y reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Gracias también a las comunidades de apoyo como @curie @Cervantes y a la gente hermosa de Dtube. Espero poder contar con su apoyo esta semana...... Bendiciones y éxitos para todos...

translation



Hello Friends, here I am again with great joy and motivation to bring you a love song, which is super romantic very beautiful, and I am in the company of my Friend @Rodrigo98...

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXMh2gYjm5g9gLPxgmEJx5V1NESWUfhWsosP5ezfmPXjD

THE KEY...

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXMh2gYjm5g9gLPxgmEJx5V1NESWUfhWsosP5ezfmPXjD

is a song by the Argentinian singer-songwriter ABEL PINTOS, a great singer-songwriter, which I hope you will know and if not, I recommend them

This magical song poses an occasional reality when someone comes to our life and steals our hearts, when we are alone and suddenly a great light comes to our life, the lyrics say:
"...... the solitude becomes flesh in me ... .. but you arrive with your immense light and you declare yourself mistress of my dreams ......" is simply a great love poem, we have tried to make a beautiful video playing with the magic of technology and incorporating beautiful and romantic images to create the atmosphere of love
….

I hope you enjoy. and I am deeply moved to be able to share with you these magical moments that come from the music I hope to have your support and comments.

Blessings!

Lyrics

Loneliness becomes flesh in me And the night looks like a desert But you arrive with your immense light And you declare yourself mistress of my dreams The weather dresses a blue color Like a sigh from heaven From just knowing that I'm going to see you And to give you all my moments You will see me arrive You will hear my song You are going to enter without asking for the key Distance and time do not know The lack you make to my heart Loneliness becomes flesh in me And the night looks like a desert today But you arrive with your immense light And you declare yourself mistress of my dreams Forever The weather dresses a blue color Like a sigh from heaven From just knowing that I'm going to see you And to give you all my moments You will see me arrive You will hear my song You are going to enter without asking for the key Distance and time do not know The lack you make to my heart Because I can shut up my words And listen to you in the wind speak Because I can dream to see you And have you still without dreaming You will see me arrive You will hear my song You are going to enter without asking for the key Distance and time do not know The lack you make to my heart Yes, you will see me arrive And you will hear my song And you will enter without asking for the key Distance and time do not know The lack you make to my heart Heart

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXMh2gYjm5g9gLPxgmEJx5V1NESWUfhWsosP5ezfmPXjD

THE ONE WHO HAVE EYES THAT HE SEES AND THE ONE WHO HAVE EARS TO LISTEN

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXMh2gYjm5g9gLPxgmEJx5V1NESWUfhWsosP5ezfmPXjD

I hope you like it and that you feel it as much as I do. I say goodbye to everyone giving thanks for the support, especially to the OpenMic team for this contest. Remember to give upvote and reestem @pfunk @luzcypher @krystle @soundlegion @passion-ground @verbal-d @meno Thanks also to the support communities like @curie @Cervantes and the beautiful people of Dtube. I hope I can count on your support this week ... Blessings and success for all ...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

This post has received a 9.14% upvote from @swiftcash, thanks to @msg768 🤑

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational video!


This post got curated by our fellow curator @tibfox and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Feel free to check out our channel @diytube to:

  • find more information about the service
  • join the curation team and support this initiative


    This service is part of @theinnerblocks
    Join our discord to get in touch with us: https://discord.gg/5zRjax

Este post ha sido votado por @acropolis en sus temáticas cine y música en colaboración con el proyecto @templo.

videotogif_2019.02.15_20.29.34.gif