winner winner chicken dinner

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


1st chicken dinner since the new crate dropped!!!!

Seems there was an issue with the DLIVE stream, so I figured I would post the video.

Thanks to @Dtube for this service, its much better than YT. Will be using it exclusively.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Once you got that silenced Kar98k I knew you were on to a winner! :P

Lastnight I got them a lot, I think all night (5 games or so) I got 3 of them, and was in the top 3 all of them so I knew it was bound to happen sooner rather than later. The other two I got counter sniped by a guy with an AWM, and then a group of four, and half having snipers. Had some great games. Hopefully I will figure out the DLIVE technical issues this evening.

Nice work!

Annoying when someone counters with the AWM, it's so powerful they just need to tag you once and you're screwed!