THE MALDIVES TRAVEL DIARY

in #dtube7 years ago


For those wondering who I was with and why I was in the Maldives ✨ Some of you may have been following me since last year, when I went to the Maldives for the first time, in May 2016. I remember my Dad telling me how happy he was for me and how much he wished he could’ve gone to the Maldives in his lifetime... I remember my parents saying they had to accept the fact that they would never be able to go somewhere so beautiful. I always knew I had to change that. And now, living on the opposite side of the planet to these two closest to me, I decided to make a plan. After months and months of planning on my end, it was finally confirmed that I was able to surprise my parents with a trip of a lifetime. They were both so, so happy to be here and it means everything to me. I always want to make sure I can show my parents how much I appreciate them and everything they do and have done for me, and this is the most special time of all 💕🌴 Here’s to mumma and papa Mansutti. ❤️❤️🙌🏼
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x68eexy

nice good job