[Deblacked MIDI] Windows XP Remix

in #dtube4 years ago


This remix is one heck of a MIDI which I cherished ever since I got my hands on it. To the point where I deblacked it not once, twice, or thrice, but up to five times (mainly to fix problems related to pitch bending, note management, and total enlightening.)


See the original before scrolling any further!

-- Standard Info --
• File Name: xpdeblacked_AnEthernetCable (Lite Variation).mid
• File Size: 253 KB
• MIDI Author: AnEthernetCable (deblacked by me)
• Author Video: You are here
• MIDI Download: https://drive.google.com/open?id=1yfY...
• Note Count: 32,111 Notes

-- Technical Info --
• MIDI Players: Kiva (1.1.7) → loopMIDI → MultiplayerPiano
• Synthesizer: Rendered in Keppy's MIDI Converter (to keep MPP's lag minimal)
• SoundFont: MPPClassic.sf2


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube