No Bake Vegan Biscoff Cheesecake

in #dtube5 years ago


Since becoming a Vegan one thing I really miss is cheesecake. All of the vegan ones I have tried have been wrong. Wrong flavour or weird consistency. So I set out to make a cheesecake that would mimic the taste of the original and came up with this. Please do try it if you are a fan of cheesecake and, trust me, this will blow your mind! Please like and subscribe for more great content coming soon!


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Cake are also vegan 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

This looks very delicious indeed yummy

Congratulations @mealhound! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 60 posts. Your next target is to reach 70 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi mealhound,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Looks pretty simple to do and looks great, I bet it's delicious too. The ingredients are affordable so I guess I'm going to try it out. I'm bookmarking it for the future and thanks for sharing it.
The only vegan sweet that I've done so far is a marble sponge cake, which is usually made with eggs but I've used no egg not even chia eggs and it was super delicious. Well done!

ehy dear @mealhound, I must confess that I am not vegan but eating well is important and I often delight in different recipes, many vegetarian and sometimes, why not, even vegan. this looks delicious !!
congratulations on the presentation (perhaps the written recipe would be better because in some places you can't read it well!) and for the curie vote

Every time the people of Steemit impress me with their recipes, I admit that I want to make the cheese cake one day, I congratulate you for the video :)

uhmmm .. this seems too delicious !! I will try to try to do it. Thanks for the simple way you made the video. A big hello @mealhound

I've never liked cheese cake as I was struggling with digesting dairy so I don't miss it. Your cake makes me want to try one :) It looks delicious! And I like that you made small portions instead of one big cake :)

Thank you for sharing and have a lovely day!