Welcome, to The Piranha Lounge! (Splash Screen/ Channel Intro Clip)

in #dtube5 years ago


This is just a little teaser to get things started. A real channel Intro video will be uploaded soon as well...followed by many more videos about Life, The Universe, an Everything! Stay Tuned and don't forget to SUBSCRIBE and click the notification bell so you don't miss any future content.

If you are feeling adventurous, and you want to become a part of an epic social experiment, then I want you to join my group on MeWe:

https://mewe.com/join/thepiranhalounge

This is just the beginning....

Hopefully with the help of everyone here, it's the beginning of something wonderful! Basically this is just the splash logo screen that will play before any videos posted to the "Piranha Lounge" YouTube Channel, which as you can see, is already in the works now.

Here is the link if you want to Subscribe right now:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3Lp...

Very preliminary to be sure, only a 10 second clip. I am working on writing up a draft for a little channel intro video. Just a 1-2 minute video that lays out what you can expect to see on the channel in the future. Which I will explain briefly for you all here....

I want to start a YT channel that has its subscribers at its core, that we all help to grow the channel together. Ideas that are proposed within the chat/wall of this group will be discussed and debated etc. If any idea seems to have a particularly strong hold on the group's collective imagination, in either a positive or a negative way. Great Idea vs Shit Idea. Then it may end up being used as a topic for a video. Don't worry about me stealing anyone's thunder by the way, I assure you that full credit will be given to the person/people who either introduced any given video topic, or strongly supported or opposed the idea. Whether the idea was considered good or terrible, credit will be given wherever, and whenever it is due.

If that sounds like an idea that you want to be a part of, please let me know by dropping some emojis and letting ME know what YOU think about this whole plan in the comments and chat sections. Will this idea sink, or swim?

In the off chance that one or more of you are SUPER stoked on this idea, don't get your hopes too high. I have limited time and an even more limited budget. This whole thing is a side hustle tangent, off a side project, which is a distraction from the real projects in my life that deserve more of my attention than they are currently getting. So realistically, I would like to aim for creating 1 halfway decent video per month. If I can actually keep up with that pace and people actually start to express some serious, or any interest. Then I will see about increasing my timeline and production quality levels.

If anyone is still reading this all the way down here, and wants to prove they read everything and you are still on board with this plan. Type what you personally think about llamas in the comments below.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BGyjAcN1Wp0