What's Buried Deep Underground At This Secret Location? See What Was Left Here Over 150 Years Ago.

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


A DTube Exclusive. Hello to all my Steemit and DTube friends. Come with me as I literally uncover American Civil War History buried deep underground. This is a 2 part video that covers 2 locations in 2 days. This is a really fun adventure for everyone. There is nothing better than saving a piece of history from the American Civil War. Plus, you get to meet my dog Daisy. Enjoy!

If you like my content please check out my other videos here on DTube and following me @mentalmetal314

Thank you!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Double thumbs up to the video loved it

Awesome glad you liked it. Thanks!

Is it the steel of bullets or bombs inside, curious to know....

Sorry I'm not sure what you are asking.

Being a complete novice, I'm assuming these bullets have value to collectors. What are the worth?

Sorry @captainbob for the late response I was out of town with no Internet. Yes these are very collectible and their value depends on the type you find. The ones in the video are really common and are only worth about $3-7 depending on their condition. If you find Confederate bullets then the value goes up. All the bullets I've been finding have been from the Union.