You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Oprah 2020 Should Scare You, Crazy Henry Kissinger Comments

in #dtube6 years ago

It's a valid complaint because what Oprah said, what if Trump had said the same thing? Now come on, people would be all over him. But what Oprah said, and I think the clip alone adequately shows it, is that "A WHOLE GENERATION NEEDS TO DIE."

Well, Hello Oprah...part of that Generation. I guess you just need to crawl off and die.

Fair's fair, right? lol...

Sort:  

If you use quotes, it's best to quote it accurately at least, please look at my comment where I directly transcribed the 20 second excerpt.

Also, Trump said during his campaign (note: Oprah hasn't even confirmed or denied a bid to run, this has all been other people saying she should) that he could shoot someone in the middle of the street and he wouldn't lose votes. Much less ambiguous wouldn't you say? I wasn't there saying "TRUMP WANTS TO GO ON A STREET WIDE SHOOTING SPREE!", in fact, I can't find a trace that anyone even took it that way.

Also, if you check out the transcription, I wouldn't be saying I'm a member of the generation Oprah was talking about, She's talking about South African apartheid supporters and Old South segregationists, but if you insist the shoe fits, why not scream it to the block chain to be immutable?