The Railroading of Eli Richie

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

The Multnomah County District Attorney's office has a long history of not prosecuted crimes perpetrated against Cop Watcher Eli Richie!

April 27th 2017 Photographer is attacked by the Owner of the Gateway Pharmacy in Portland OR. law enforcement would later tell the attacker the photographer and cop watcher was unstable, and suggested the attacker file a stalking order after this video. That order was dismissed. Unable to get answers from the Multnomah county district attorney's office legal steps were taken by the activist photographer cop watcher but was met by retaliation

Eli's YouTube channel can be found linked here .
Please subscribe to Eli's channel!

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCms9RJTpTa3ZtsoXV2ErUvg?&ytbChannel=null

As always, I bring an Anarchist perspective to cop watching.
Yes this is my video. I'm the actual real Mike BlueHair.
Look in the info Section of my video on youtube for a link back to this steemit account.

Digital Herpes .png

Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 2.01.51 PM.png

Can a brother get an upvote or maybe even a re-steem for police accountability?

If you're interested in keeping law-enforcement accountable where you live, Hit me up through steemit or Youtube and I'll walk you through the process of starting your very own film the police / FTP chapter in your city.
More info about my police accountability work linked here.
http://www.themonarchreview.org/protecting-the-people-copwatching-with-mike-bluehair/

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 10.09.43 AM.png

followetc.gif

Sort:  

Hey Mike, most state constitutions are very much the same. In Georgia if you think someone has committed a crime against you all you have to do is take $40 dollars and swear before a judge that your claim is true to get an arrest warrant.
In Georgia the people also have a right to the courts about ANYTHING on their mind and have a right to a ruling on that matter. I found this information in the Georgia bill of rights. Maybe Eli could take these routes. Make extra copies of your evidence and distribute. I personally like the idea of making flyers with a link to all the evidence and putting them on windshields on cars at the grocery store on Saturday when a lot of people go shopping. "of many ways to get what you want; I use the enemy I use anarchy" SEX PISTOLS

Thank you for your comment, and suggestion. I'll run your idea up the flagpole in front of Eli and see if he salutes.. And I'm always very happy to hear sex pistols quotes!