You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 0.02BTC gone in Bitgooonect. Reward bounty program?

in #dtube6 years ago

@thejohalfiles I'm still new to Steemit and I'm not posting to start an argument but a difference of prospective and to some degree devil's advocate. I understand you care a great deal about this platform but at the same time I see it's easy to become emotional and lose site of what it is. There are no rules here on Steemit, but maybe more pepole should take sometime at least reading the Steemit Etiquette Guide for what Steemit is based on. Particularly (#14, #18, #19, #21)

Also if you have time please review my post in regards to the man in the video you were replying to and the mindset of others like him. I believe your a good guy just don't be shortsighted or naive in thinking you will be truly helping these people without suppling them with the truth of their actions and making them informed about the space in general it's counter-intuitive.
https://steemit.com/crypto/@mikehustleinc/the-blame-game-episode-2-bitconnect-ruined-my-life