🔊#Originalmusic by Mike Nero & A-Massive - Deep Bass House (DTube Exclusive World Premiere) 🎵 [AMAZING HOUSE]🔊😎

in #dtube6 years ago


Hello dear Steemians & DTubers,
after a short break, I am back with a new track called "Deep Bass House“

I produced this track together with A-Massive.

It's a world premiere here on Dtube.

I hope you enjoy it and let me know your thoughts.😎

follow @mikenero


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome Back Mike!!!Top Track!!! Gefällt mir sehr gut.
Liebe Grüße:Frank🙂🙂🙂

Danke Dir Frank :-)

Hört sich sehr gut an, lieber Mike!

Schön wieder was von dir zu hören ;)

LG von @fratheone

Danke Dir :-)

Very nice music
I like it this dtube
I appreciate your post.....

Wonderful music
I love music
I appreciate your every Post.....

Lol this is lit and funny at the same time

This great music I like it....

I tried to get this to play several times but it never worked on DTube. Let me know if I can hear it somewhere else. I love bass house!

Trey Stein