Modern Mandalas Colouring Book

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Happy Saturday, steemians!

Today I am sharing with you the look through my new colouring book, Modern Mandalas. All the mandalas are from my 100 day project 2019.

If you like the book, you can get it on Amazon: https://amzn.to/2xXcxfd

Have a nice colourful weekend!


3_ladybugs-01_small.png


My etsy shop
Buy my books here
Follow me on instagram
Visit my redbubble shop
Visit my tee public store


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @missladybug! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!