Beginners Guide to Coinbase & why you should use GDAX for EVERYTHING!

in #dtube6 years ago


Please check out my Video and let me know what you think. The information in this video can help save you a lot of money in fees. I can day trade with zero fees using GDAX. Please subscribe and follow my channel and like and share if you will


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Gdax is really good app. Am following you and vote for you And if you like my post please do the same or resteemit

thank you I greatly appriciate it. Following you now!

Hello mjhiggs16,

@SteemEngineTeam would like to take the time to thank you for signing up and participating in our community. Your contributions and support are important to us and we hope you will continue to use our platform.

We plan to give back to our community members, so have an upvote on us

Thank you.

thank You I have loved your guys platform and has worked great! I will continue to work with @steemengineteam !!!