Cleanplanet 8 May 2019

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello there Friends

Hi

Desire all are well and taking advantage of your time in dtube.

My name is Momin. I live in Dinajpur region of Rangpur division of Bangladesh.

The present video has shot on our House zone. There was a gigantic measure of soil in the territory of this zone, which was hurting the arable land. An increasingly prepared man asked me, what you are doing that's? By then I cleared up him about clean planet.

Today I am share My 2ndth cleanplanet post in dtube.

Much gratitude to you

@momin1996


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Upvote To My All Videos I Will Back To Your All Videos !

Welcome @momin1996 !
Great action
Continue like this
100 CLEAN TOKEN for you
You can reward your friends with it
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Congratulations @momin1996! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!