You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARTIKO LOTTERY - EP.16 [10 STEEM CONTEST]

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago

Hello man!!!
I am very happy to read your entry ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘
However the deadline was 14 hours ago and I have already recorded the video with the table, the other partecipants and the winners too.๐Ÿ˜…
I am really sorry @d00k13

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

No worries lmao the theme just finally clicked with me this evening ๐Ÿ˜…

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am really sorry, my friend, because my goal with Partiko Lottery would be to make happy all the partecipants and the sponsors of course! ๐Ÿ˜ž
However later there will be a new "spring" theme ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป

Posted using Partiko Android

Donโ€™t worry about it brother even I must follow the rules.... just my creativity doesnโ€™t understand that idea ๐Ÿ˜…

Posted using Partiko iOS

You are amazing D!

Posted using Partiko Android

I say you are for hosting this in-depth Lottery ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko iOS