Sort:  

Here you go @moncia90:

https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/my-share2steem-dapp-review-with-twitter-tips

It's older so don't vote it. It is only for twitter and promoting other people's posts, since this is what I do with it. I do not know anything else, lol.

Thanks for the shout-out, @d00k13!

Thank you @d00k13 and @fitinfun 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem @fitinfun, your my go to for Twitter info 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

I feel really happy with my share2steem results @d00k13. I have gotten a lot of positive feedback from the people I tweet and even some others have noticed. I can always find people I want to support for 1 tweet a day, so this is now a VERY quick steem post with good bang for the buck. I normally have 3-5 posts in mind and sadly can only promote one day :(

You definitely get much better results than myself but I also don’t really care to go back and edit the posts 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

The editing takes me 2 minutes lol.

I’m not sitting by a computer all day long, on the go 95% of my day maybe in front of a pc for 15 mins and that’s the time I use to render and upload DTube videos.... having to edit after is the biggest upset so many way they could make this more intuitive

Posted using Partiko iOS

I hear you on that. I've already make several changes in my procedures for share2steem and will do another post soon. I don't think they will ever be able to have this in a good format without editing based on the tech in place. But I get great bang for the buck. Dtube was a complete fail for me and I have now given it 3 good tries. We can only do what works for us individually. I'd be on partiko in a heartbeat, but where is the browser version lol.