You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PARTIKO LOTTERY - EP.20 [10 STEEM CONTEST]

in #dtube5 years ago

Hello my partecipants!!!
I hope you have a nice weekend in this late spring. Probably you do not understand why I am writing this comment and not a post as last 20 Mondays. Well, the answer is easy: @crypto.talk has not sent me the prizes yet and I want to have these and the previous ones, before to generate new posts.
So I hope you understand me and what I am writing. I have already recorded the video and the new winners are already selected. I am sorry for this problem, but he is still in China and I hope he will be back soon to take care of Partiko Lottery and @partiko too.
Thank you for you patience and your great posts.
@stregamorgana
@d00k13
@crivec68
@claudio83
@serialfiller
@viorica
@chireerocks
@teomaraviglia
@axeman
@clamon
@olivia08
@christiands

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@moncia90, Your efforts are appreciable. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you, man! This is only a pause, not a stop! Keep in touch!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and i know. Have a great time ahead.

No worries my dear @moncia90. I hope everything will be gonna right and my fellow entrants could understand the situation. Keep it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am sure that everything will go in the right way! Stay tuned and continue on partecipating to contest with this great love! 😉👍

Posted using Partiko Android

don't worry, your job is very important, if it weren't for you, I wouldn't have brought out the best in myself. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

All good brother 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS