You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTACK OF THE KILLER KOALAS B-Movie on Dtube - Natural Medicine Challenge Response

in #dtube5 years ago

OMG loved it!!! that super weird sound was the koala's mating call?!?! god how horrifying!!! loved the silent film part two to the zombie flick! you did really well- loved the antiquey messages and i'm really sorry you lost your hubs to the koala attack, but at least you had your surf board. just surf it out!! while we don't have koalas around here, we are sometimes worried the armadillos might grow fangs and attack us in the night... part 3?!?!?!

Sort:  

Yes!! We hear it in the bush at night.sometimes. Horrible!! Omg.....Zombie Armadillos???

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL . . . they have to learn not to be speed bumps first.

I never saw an armadillo in Tennessee until this year, but so far I've counted at least six dead on the road, so they're clearly here in some force.

But they're really sweet. And really nearsighted. I had one almost run into me in my back yard in Florida before it realized I was standing right in front of it.