You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding @actifit tokens

in #dtube4 years ago

Hello,

I have 2 other step counters on my phone, and they both reach 5 000 steps almost every day.
The last time I got 5000 steps with the Actifit app, wss 15th of March.

I used to get the 5 000 steps easily, but things changed a couple of months ago.
What's going on?

Sort:  

They changed their algorythm so the step counter wasnt as sensative..

I woke up a few minutes ago, it's 9.20 am here.

I'm supposed to open up the Actifit app to try to get the steps today, but I think I won't do it.

I just read about the latest news about the Corona virus news and it seems to get worse.

I try to keep a positive attitude and it's not that easy.
So how do you think I feel about the actifit app, compared to the 2 other step counters on my phone?

Actifit is supposed to help us gain more steps, to get in better shape.
This doesn't exactly help us.

#actifit