Making Process PHC Signature on The Ground - DTube

in #dtube5 years ago


The soil texture in my yard a few weeks is very dry, because it's now entering the dry season in Indonesia. Then, I thought about making a Signature for the Power House Creatives community. This signature is a sign that I have just become part of the community.

Before making a signature, I doused the ground with water, so that the signature I made using the stick was better.

The flowers that I just fell into are a complement to this signature.

Hopefully you enjoy the process of creating signatures for the PHC Community.

Thanks for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@multiplexchennel, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!